AGBs TDS Rietberg GmbH & Co. KG

1. General Terms and Conditions

The following general terms and conditions apply to all contracts between TDS Rietberg GmbH & Co. KG (hereinafter referred to as TDS Rietberg, we, us) and consumers and/or entrepreneurs. This also applies to orders placed via the TDS Rietberg online store.

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity.

An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity, which acts in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity when concluding a legal transaction.

 

With respect to entrepreneurs, these general terms and conditions shall also apply to future business relations even without the need for us to refer to them again. If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby objected to; they shall only become part of the contract if we have expressly agreed to them.

2. Contracting party/Conclusion of contract

All offers are not-binding and noncommittal. Contracts (not concluded via the online store) be concluded with our written acceptance of the order or the execution of the delivery by us.

Contracts concluded via our online store shall come into effect between the customer and TDS Rietberg.

The presentation of the products in our online store does not constitute a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained for this purpose in the order process. At the end of the ordering process, you will receive a summary of the products with the total price including VAT. By clicking on the order button (“Buy now”), you place a binding offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart. A confirmation of receipt of your order will be sent by e-mail immediately after the order has been submitted.  Such confirmation of receipt does not yet constitute acceptance of the buyer’s offer.

The date on which the contract with us is concluded depends on the method of payment you have chosen:

Prepayment (bank transfer)

Your offer will be accepted by us by sending a confirmation of acceptance in a separate e-mail within two days, wherein we will provide you with our bank details.

Purchase on account

If the payment method purchase on account is selected, the contract is concluded by a written acceptance of the offer. The purchase price is due after the goods have been delivered and invoiced. In this case, the purchase price shall be paid within 14 (fourteen) days upon receipt of the invoice without deduction, unless otherwise agreed. TDS Rietberg reserves the right to offer the payment method purchase on account only up to a certain order volume and to reject this payment method if the order volume exceeds the specified order volume. In this case, TDS Rietberg will inform the customer of a corresponding payment restriction in his payment information in the online store. In case of purchase on account, TDS Rietberg reserves the right to check the creditworthiness of the customer.

 

Credit card

Upon submitting your order, you will provide us with your credit card details. After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, your offer will be accepted by initiating the payment transaction.

PayPal

Upon submitting your offer, you will be redirected to the website of the online payment provider PayPal. On this page, you can enter your payment details and confirm the payment instruction to PayPal. After submitting the offer in the store, we will request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction and thereby accept your offer.

Regardless of the payment method, a contract shall only be concluded if you have accepted these contractual terms and made them part of the contract by clicking on the corresponding button.

3. Delivery times

The delivery times provided by us shall only be binding if expressly confirmed as binding.

Our compliance with delivery periods and dates shall be subject to the timely and complete fulfillment of the customer’s contractual obligations. In particular, in the event of changes to technical documentation already in progress for which the purchaser is responsible, the originally stated delivery date shall no longer be valid.

Our delivery obligation is subject to complete, correct and timely delivery by our own suppliers, insofar as we procure the goods as a whole or components of the goods from a sub-supplier. This does not apply if the non-delivery or delay is due to our fault. No cancellation of the entire order can be derived from the change of the delivery date due to the aforementioned reasons. The stated periods shall begin on the date of the acceptance of the order, but not before all circumstances of the delivery have been clarified.

4. Obstacles in performance

We shall not be liable for impossibility of delivery or for delays in delivery insofar as these are caused by force majeure or other events unforeseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract (e.g. operational disruptions of all kinds, epidemics, difficulties in the procurement of materials or energy, transport delays, strikes, lawful lockouts, shortage of labor, energy or raw materials, difficulties in obtaining necessary official permits, official measures or the absence, incorrect or untimely delivery by suppliers) at our premises or those of our subcontractors for which we are not responsible.

5. Prices / Terms of payment

The prices shall be understood with the agreed freight basis excluding packaging plus the respectively valid value added tax. Payments shall be due within 10 days of the invoice date without any deductions, unless expressly agreed otherwise.   The buyer shall have no rights of retention. He shall only be entitled to set-off if the counterclaims have been acknowledged by us in writing or have been determined to be legally valid. He shall be entitled to set off only if the set-offs have been recognised by us or judged to be effective. We hereby retain the right to charge interest on arrears at a rate of 3% above the discount rate of the German Federal Bank applicable at the time. Cheques are accepted on account of performance only on the basis of special agreements. All costs incurred in this connection shall be borne by the purchaser. Payments by cheque will be considered as having been made only at the time at which the counter value is at our free disposal.

6. Credit rating

If the buyer fails to comply with the agreed terms of payment or if, after the contract has come into effect, circumstances come to our knowledge which allow the conclusion that the buyer does not have the credit rating we had assumed at the time of coming into effect of the contract, all outstanding accounts shall become promptly and fully due and payable. We shall be entitled to make any deliveries and services still to be performed against advance payment only. If buyer is in default, we shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract without granting a respite or to claim damages for non-performance.

7. Shipment / Packing

Shipment shall be in all cases at buyer’s risk.  Risk will pass to buyer at the moment the goods are dispatched from our premises and are handed over to the carrier. The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration shall pass to Buyer as soon as we have delivered the goods to the carrier, freight forwarder or any other person or institution designated to carry out the shipment.

Among merchants, the obligation to inspect and give notice of defects regulated in Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB) shall apply. If you fail to give notice as regulated therein, the physical goods shall be deemed to have been approved, unless the defect was not recognizable during the inspection. This shall not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

To ensure claims for compensation, damage must be certified before acceptance of the shipment. The goods will be packed at our discretion and charged at most reasonable prices.

8. Drawings / Proprietary rights

We have sole ownership and proprietary rights (i.e. copyright) to all drawings, technical documents etc., unless this has been explicity agreed otherwise. Documentation in our ownership or under our property right must be returned upon  request. They may neither be made accessible to third parties nor transferred without our permission. We shall not be obliged to check the legality of any design drawings, samples, documentation. The party providing the documents shall guarantee us that the property rights of third parties have not been infringed. He hereby undertakes to indemnify us against  any liability in the event that such rights have been infringed. We shall not be liable for damage or for the loss of goods, drawings and documentations made available to us.

In particular, technical documentary may not be resold, rented or leased, unless this has been expressly agreed in writing.

9. Installation conditions

The regular work time of our assemblers is 7.75 h. In general our assemblers travel by motor vehicle. The daily costs shall be charged for each day at the installation site, also for the saturdays, sundays and public holidays, that are part of the overall assembly on which nowork is done. Our assemblers are entitled to have a weekend trip home every 14 days. The travel costs, the hourly remuneration and the daily costs for the travel time are at the expense of the customer. Agreements made by telephone for assembly work must always be confirmed in writing. Assembly shall not commence until all delivery parts are at the assembly site and the assembly site has been suitably prepared for assembly.  The customer is obliged to ensure appropriate working conditions, whereby existing safety regulations for the safety of the workplace are to be observed. Our services shall exclusively cover assembly , commissioning and maintenance, etc.   The customer bears the responsibility for the load-bearing capacity of the subsurface on which the delivery item is to be installed. The customer must provide appropriate lifting equipment free of charge, to move the heavier parts. Upon request, an assembly helper shall also be provided free of charge.  Delays or interruptions at the assembly site for which we are not responsible, require additional travel and waiting time. The costs for this are borne by the customer. The work performed by our assemblers shall be certified on the assembly receipts. The assembled plant shall be deemed to have been accepted at the time of commissioning.

10. Warranty

Insofar as not expressly agreed otherwise below, the statutory warranty law shall apply to consumers.

In the event that a product is defective, we shall fulfill the warranty rights vis-à-vis entrepreneurs initially, at our discretion, by remedying the defect (rectification) or by delivering a defect-free item (replacement). For entrepreneurs, the limitation period for claims for defects shall be one year from the transfer of risk.

These limitations and shortening of the period shall not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

  • in case of injury to life, body or health;
  • in case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty as well as fraudulent intent;
  • in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is a prerequisite for the proper execution of the contract and the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely on (cardinal obligations);
  • under a guarantee, to the extent agreed upon; or
  • to the extent that the German Product Liability Act is applicable

The statutory limitation periods for the right of recourse according to § 478 BGB shall remain unaffected.

Should changes be made to our documents or products, all warranty rights shall expire.

11. Liability

We shall always be liable without limitation for claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

  • in case of injury to life, body or health;
  • in case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty;
  • in the case of guarantee promises, to the extent agreed upon; or
  • to the extent that the German Product Liability Act is applicable.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is a condition precedent to the proper performance of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on our part, on the part of our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the amount of liability shall be limited to the damage foreseeable at the time of the conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected. Apart from that, claims for damages are excluded.

To the extent that our online store offers the possibility of forwarding to databases, websites, services, etc. to third parties, e.g. by setting links or hyperlinks, TDS Rietberg is neither liable for accessibility, existence or security of these databases or services, nor for the content of the same. In particular, TDS Rietberg is not liable for their legality, correctness of content, completeness, up-to-dateness, etc.

12. Indemnification

We shall not be liable for our documentation in the event that the associated product is subsequently modified in such a way that the content of our documentation becomes incorrect. The product customer shall also indemnify us in this case against any claims by third parties, irrespective of the legal grounds on which they are asserted.

13. Commissioned work

If, in the case of contract work, parts or documentation are provided by the customer, we shall only be obliged to inspect these parts or documentation if this has been expressly agreed in writing. If delivered parts become unusable as a result of force majeure or other circumstances for which we are not responsible, no claim against us for free replacement delivery or reimbursement of other costs can be derived from this.

14. Retention of title

We retain title to physical goods until payment has been made in full.

For entrepreneurs, the following shall apply in addition: We shall retain title to the goods until all claims arising from an ongoing business relationship have been settled in full. You may resell physical goods subject to retention of title in the ordinary course of business; you assign to us in advance all claims arising from this resale – irrespective of any combination or mixing of the goods subject to retention of title with a new item – in the amount of the invoice amount, and we accept this assignment. You shall remain authorized to collect the claims, but we may also collect claims ourselves insofar as you do not meet your payment obligations.

15. Place of performance / Law / Place of Jurisdiction

For entrepreneurs, the law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply under exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

If you are a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between us and you shall be our registered office.

Place of performance for delivery and payment is the place of our registered office.

nsofar as parts of the terms and conditions are invalid due to statutory provisions, in particular the law regulating the law on general terms and conditions (AGB Act), it is agreed that invalid parts of the terms and conditions shall be replaced by legally permissible provisions, in particular the terms and conditions provided for in the AGB Act for the respective circumstances. This shall apply in particular to transactions with non-merchants.

16. Miscellaneous

Any conditions contrary to our General Terms and Conditions shall not be valid. The German version shall prevail.

BD 4332, Beissbarth Bremsenprüfstand, PKW Bremsenprüfstand
PKW Bremsenprüfstand BD 4332 für kurze Zeit zum Sonderpreis - 7499,00 € zzgl. MwSt. & Versand

AGBs TDS Rietberg GmbH & Co. KG

1. Allgemeines

Die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge zwischen der TDS Rietberg GmbH & Co. KG (nachfolgend TDS Rietberg, wir, uns) und Verbrauchern und/oder Unternehmer. Dies gilt auch für Bestellungen über den Online-Shop der TDS Rietberg.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

 

Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten diese AGB auch für künftige Geschäftsbeziehungen, ohne dass wir nochmals auf sie hinweisen müssten. Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

2. Vertragspartner/Vertragsschluss

Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Ein Vertrag (außerhalb des Online-Shops) kommt mit unserer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung oder der Ausführung der Lieferung durch uns zustande.

In unserem Online-Shop abgeschlossene Verträge kommen zwischen dem Kunden und der TDS Rietberg zustande.

Die Darstellung der Produkte in unserem Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Am Ende des Bestellvorgangs erhalten Sie eine Zusammenstellung der Produkte mit dem Gesamtpreis inklusive der Mehrwertsteuer. Durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons („Jetzt kaufen“) geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Zugangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt per E-Mail unmittelbar nach Absenden der Bestellung. In einer solchen Empfangsbestätigung liegt noch nicht die Annahme des Angebots des Käufers.

Wann der Vertrag mit uns zustande kommt, richtet sich nach der von Ihnen gewählten Zahlungsart:

Vorkasse (Überweisung)

Wir nehmen Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer Annahmeerklärung in separater
E-Mail innerhalb von zwei Tagen an, in welcher wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung nennen.

Auf Rechnung

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Rechnungskauf kommt der Vertrag durch eine schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung zustande. Der Kaufpreis wird fällig, nachdem die Ware geliefert und in Rechnung gestellt wurde. In diesem Fall ist der Kaufpreis innerhalb von 14 (vierzehn) Tagen ab Erhalt der Rechnung ohne Abzug zu zahlen, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Die TDS Rietberg behält sich vor, die Zahlungsart Rechnungskauf nur bis zu einem bestimmten Bestellvolumen anzubieten und diese Zahlungsart bei Überschreitung des angegebenen Bestellvolumens abzulehnen. In diesem Fall wird die TDS Rietberg den Kunden in seinen Zahlungsinformationen im Online-Shop auf eine entsprechende Zahlungsbeschränkung hinweisen. Im Falle des Rechnungskaufs behält sich die TDS Rietberg das Recht vor, die Bonität des Kunden zu überprüfen.

Kreditkarte

Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber nehmen wir durch Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion Ihr Angebot an.

PayPal

Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite der Online-Anbieter PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf und nehmen dadurch Ihr Angebot an.

Ein Vertragsschluss kommt unabhängig von der Zahlungsart nur zustande, wenn Sie durch das Klicken auf das entsprechende Feld diese Vertragsbedingungen angenommen und zum Vertragsbestandteil gemacht haben.

3. Lieferzeiten

Die von uns angegebenen Lieferzeiten sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie ausdrücklich als verbindlich bestätigt wurden.

Die Einhaltung von Lieferfristen und -terminen durch uns setzt die rechtzeitige und vollständige Erfüllung der Vertragspflichten des Kunden voraus. Insbesondere bei vom Käufer zu verantwortenden Änderungen von bereits in Arbeit befindlichen technischen Dokumentationen hat der ursprünglich genannte Liefertermin keine Gültigkeit mehr.

Unsere Lieferverpflichtung steht unter dem Vorbehalt vollständiger, richtiger und rechtzeitiger Selbstbelieferung, sofern wir die Ware als Ganzes oder Bestandteile der Ware von einem Unterlieferanten beziehen. Dies gilt nicht, wenn die Nichtbelieferung oder Verzögerung von uns zu verschulden ist. Aus der Änderung des Liefertermins aus vorgenannten Gründen kann keine Stornierung des gesamten Auftrags abgeleitet werden. Die angegebenen Zeiten beginnen mit dem Datum der Auftragsbestätigung zu laufen, jedoch nicht, bevor sämtliche Umstände der Lieferung klargestellt sind.

4. Leistungshindernisse

Wir haften nicht für Unmöglichkeit der Lieferung oder für Lieferverzögerungen, soweit diese durch höhere Gewalt oder sonstige, zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses nicht vorhersehbare Ereignisse (zB Betriebsstörungen aller Art, Epidemien, Schwierigkeiten in der Material- oder Energiebeschaffung, Transportverzögerungen, Streiks, rechtmäßige Aussperrungen, Mangel an Arbeitskräften, Energie oder Rohstoffen, Schwierigkeiten bei der Beschaffung von notwendigen behördlichen Genehmigungen, behördliche Maßnahmen oder die ausbleibende, nicht richtige oder nicht rechtzeitige Belieferung durch Lieferanten) bei uns oder unseren Unterlieferanten verursacht worden sind, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben.

5. Preise/Zahlungsbedingunen

Die Preise verstehen sich mit der vereinbarten Frachtbasis ausschließlich Verpackung zuzüglich der jeweils gültigen Mehrwertsteuer. Unsere Zahlungsforderungen sind innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug fällig, sofern nicht ausdrücklich anderes vereinbart ist. Zurückbehaltungsrechte des Käufers sind ausgeschlossen. Zur Aufrechnung ist er nur berechtigt, wenn die Gegenforderungen von uns schriftlich anerkannt oder rechtskräftig festgestellt sind. Wir behalten uns vor, Fälligkeitszinsen in Höhe von 3% über dem jeweils gültigen Diskontsatz der deutschen Bundesbank zu berechnen. Schecks werden erfüllungshalber nur aufgrund besonderer Vereinbarungen angenommen. Sämtliche dabei anfallenden Kosten gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Zahlungen per Scheck gelten erst dann als erfolgt, wenn wir über den Gegenwert endgültig verfügen können.

6. Kreditwürdigkeit

Hält der Käufer vereinbarte Zahlungsbedingungen nicht ein oder werden uns nach Vertragsschluss Umstände bekannt, die darauf schließen lassen, dass die Kreditwürdigkeit nicht so ist, wie wir bei Vertragsabschluss vorausgesetzt haben, werden sämtliche ausstehenden Forderungen sofort und in voller Höhe fällig. Wir sind berechtigt, noch ausstehende Lieferungen und Leistungen nur gegen Vorauszahlung auszuführen. Befindet sich der Käufer im Verzug, sind wir ohne Setzen einer Nachfrist berechtigt, vom Vertrage zurückzutreten oder Schadenersatz wegen Nichterfüllung zu verlangen.

7. Versand/Verpackung

Versand erfolgt in allen Fällen auf Gefahr des Empfängers. Die Gefahr geht in dem Augenblick auf den Empfänger über, wenn die Ware unser Haus verlässt und dem Spediteur übergeben wird.  Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung geht auf Sie über, sobald wir die Sache dem Spediteur, dem Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt ausgeliefert haben. Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die physische Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

Zur Sicherung von Ersatzansprüchen sind Schäden vor der Abnahme der Sendung bescheinigen zu lassen. Die Verpackung wird nach unserem Ermessen vorgenommen und billigst berechnet.

8. Zeichnungen/Schutzrechte

An Zeichnungen, technischen Unterlagen usw. steht uns das alleinige Eigentum und Urheberrecht zu, soweit dies nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart worden ist. Dokumentationen in unserem Eigentum oder unter unserem Schutzrecht sind auf Verlangen zurückzusenden. Sie dürfen ohne unsere Erlaubnis weder dritten Personen zugänglich gemacht noch übereignet werden. Wir sind nicht verpflichtet, die Rechtmäßigkeit der Benutzung uns eingesandter Konstruktionszeichnungen, Muster, Dokumentationen zu prüfen. Der die Unterlagen zur Verfügung stellende übernimmt uns gegenüber die Gewähr dafür, dass die Schutzrechte Dritter nicht verletzt werden. Er verpflichtet sich, uns von jeder Haftung freizustellen, falls solche Rechte verletzt werden. Wir haften nicht für den Verlust uns zur Verfügung gestellter Ware, Zeichnungen und Dokumentationen.

Insbesondere technische Dokumentationen dürfen nicht weiter verkauft, vermietet oder verleast werden, es sei denn, dies ist ausdrücklich und schriftlich vereinbart worden.

9. Montagebedingungen

Die regelmäßige Arbeitszeit unserer Monteure beträgt 7,75 h. Unsere Monteure reisen grundsätzlich per Kraftfahrzeug an. Die Tageskosten werden für jeden Tag am Montageort berechnet, auch für die in der Gesamtmontage liegenden Sonnabende„ Sonn- und Feiertage, an denen keine Arbeit geleistet wird. Unseren Monteuren steht alle 14 Tage eine Heimfahrt zum Wochenende zu. Die Reisekosten, das Stundenentgelt und die Tageskosten für die Reisezeit gehen grundsätzlich zu Lasten des Bestellers. Telefonische Absprachen für Montagen bedürfen grundsätzlich der schriftlichen Bestätigung. Mit der Montage wird erst begonnen, wenn sich alle Lieferteile am Montageort befinden und die Montagestelle zur Montage entsprechend hergerichtet ist. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, für angemessene Arbeitsbedingungen zu sorgen, wobei bestehende Sicherheitsvorschriften für die Sicherheit des Arbeitsplatzes zu beachten sind. Unsere Arbeiten erstrecken sich ausschließlich auf Montage , Inbetriebnahme und Wartung etc. Der Besteller trägt die Verantwortung für die Tragfähigkeit des Untergrundes, auf dem der Liefergegenstand montiert werden soll. Zum Bewegen schwererer Teile ist vom Kunden entsprechendes Hebezeug kostenlos zur Verfügung zu stellen. Auf Anforderung ist ebenso kostenlos ein Montagehelfer zu stellen. Verzögerungen oder Unterbrechungen auf der Montagestelle, die nicht wir zu vertreten haben, erfordern zusätzliche Reisen und Wartezeiten. Die Kosten dafür gehen zu Lasten des Bestellers. Unseren Monteuren ist die geleistete Arbeit auf den Montagebelegen zu bescheinigen. Mit dem Zeitpunkt der Inbetriebnahme gilt die montierte Anlage als abgenommen.

10. Gewährleistung

Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt für Verbraucher das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.

Ist eine Ware mangelhaft, erfüllen wir die Gewährleistungsrechte gegenüber Unternehmern zunächst nach unserer Wahl durch Beseitigung des Mangels (Nachbesserung) oder durch Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Ersatzlieferung). Für Unternehmer beträgt die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Diese Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden

  • bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit;
  • bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist;
  • bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten);
  • im Rahmen eines Garantieversprechens, soweit vereinbart oder
  • soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Außerdem bleiben die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen für den Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 478 BGB unberührt.

Werden Änderungen in unseren Unterlagen oder Produkten vorgenommen, erlöschen sämtliche Gewährleistungsrechte

11. Haftung

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

  • bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,
  • bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung,
  • bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder
  • soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss. Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

Soweit über unseren Online Shop eine Möglichkeit der Weiterleitung auf Datenbanken, Websites, Dienste etc. Dritter, z.B. durch die Einstellung von Links oder Hyperlinks gegeben ist, haftet TDS Rietberg weder für Zugänglichkeit, Bestand oder Sicherheit dieser Datenbanken oder Dienste, noch für den Inhalt derselben. Insbesondere haftet TDS Rietberg nicht für deren Rechtmäßigkeit, inhaltliche Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität etc.

12. Freistellung

Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für unsere Dokumentationen, wenn das zugehörige Produkt nachträglich in einer Weise geändert wird, dass der Inhalt unserer Dokumentationen unrichtig wird. Der Produktkunde stellt uns auch in diesem Fall von etwaigen Ansprüchen Dritter frei, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund diese geltend gemacht werden.

13. Lohnarbeiten

Werden bei Lohnarbeiten Teile oder Dokumentationen durch den Auftraggeber zur Verfügung gestellt, sind wir zur Prüfung dieser Teile oder Dokumentationen nur verpflichtet, wenn dies ausdrücklich und schriftlich vereinbart worden ist. Sollten gelieferte Teile infolge höherer Gewalt oder anderer von uns nicht zu vertretender Umstände unverwendbarwerden, so kann hieraus kein Anspruch gegen uns auf kostenlose Ersatzlieferung oder Erstattung sonstiger Kosten abgeleitet werden

14. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Physische Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

Für Unternehmer gilt ergänzend: Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Sie dürfen physische Vorbehaltsware im ordentlichen Geschäftsbetrieb weiterveräußern; sämtliche aus diesem Weiterverkauf entstehenden Forderungen treten Sie – unabhängig von einer Verbindung oder Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit einer neuen Sache – in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages an uns im Voraus ab, und wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Sie bleiben zur Einziehung der Forderungen ermächtigt, wir dürfen Forderungen jedoch auch selbst einziehen, soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nachkommen.

15. Erfüllungsort/Recht/Gerichtsstand

Für Unternehmer gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.

Erfüllungsort für Lieferung und Bezahlung ist unser Geschäftssitz. Gerichtsstand ist das für unseren Geschäftssitz örtliche Gericht.

Soweit auf Grund gesetzlicher Vorschriften, insbesondere des Gesetzes zur Regelung des Rechts der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB-Gesetz) Bedingungsteile unwirksam sind, wird vereinbart, dass insoweit unwirksame Bedingungsteile durch gesetzlich zulässige Regelungen, insbesondere die nach dem AGB-Gesetz für die jeweiligen Tatbestände vorgesehenen Bedingungsregelungen, ersetzt werden. Dies gilt insbesondere für Geschäfte mit Nichtkaufleuten.

16. Sonstiges

Unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen entgegenstehende Bedingungen haben keine Wirksamkeit.

BD 4332, Beissbarth Bremsenprüfstand, PKW Bremsenprüfstand
PKW Bremsenprüfstand BD 4332 für kurze Zeit zum Sonderpreis - 7499,00 € zzgl. MwSt. & Versand

Preis netto zzgl. MwSt., Versand und ggfs. Montage und Kalibrierung